Donate Button


Who are Mobility Trust


The Mobility Trust Team


Denise Valentine Chief Executive

Jayne Jupp - Fundraiser

Tina Cannings Office Manager

Addie Van der Kooy Case Co-ordinator


The Trustees


Mr Thomas Loyd - Chairman

Mrs Anne Munn

Mrs Angi Simpson

Mr Gregg Burgess Salisbury

Mr Larry Burgess


The Honorary President of Mobility trust:

Lady Margaret Tebbit.


The vice-presidents of Mobility trust:

Lady Elizabeth Anson
Lady Lavinia Nourse
Jane Asher
David Barnett
Roger Jefcoate CBE DL

A Message from Jane Asher

"I have worked with Mobility Trust for many years and been honoured to support their important work. I have myself at close hand experienced the unhappiness of people with severe disabilities who have been unable to access the help they need in getting mobile, and I have seen the sheer delight that a new wheelchair or scooter can bring."

"The new technology is available to give help to all those who appeal to us it is so frustrating to be held back by the limitation of our funds. Anything you can afford to give is desperately needed and will go towards helping a child or adult achieve new independence and dignity."



A Message from Roger Jefcoate CBE DL

"I was the founder of this charity and am now a Vice-President. I think they do a great job providing new freedom for so many severely disabled people, but they really do need your money to continue. There are so many people who desperately need their help".